You can see the changes made to a playlist since the last time it was published.
Go to your playlist detail page.
Click Review button,
Click View Changes button,
These changes include;
Added and removed items
Name, duration, item order, display rules updates, sync room and code editor changes
These changes will reset when you publish a playlist.
View changes button will disappear when you approve a playlist.