Make sure your content does not belong to a channel. You should change your content with another from all channels before you delete.

  • Go to Channels.
  • Type the name of your content you want to delete.
  • You will see the list of channels that are using your content at the moment.
  • Click on one of these channels.
  • Change the content of this channel with another content and save changes.
  • Repeat last step for every channel.
  • Go to the content you want to delete.
  • Click Delete icon.
  • Click Yes.

More info about Assigning playlists to a channel is here.

Did this answer your question?